Hi-Tech Public School

A CBSE School From Hi-Tech Group

Exam Schedule (2018 - 19)

1st Periodic Assessment FM - 40

Date Day Subject
16.07.18 (Monday) English
17.07.18 (Tuesday) Mathematics
18.07.18 (Wednesday) SST
19.07.18 (Thursday) Science (EVS)
20.07.18 (Friday) Odia
21.07.18 (Saturday) Hindi
23.07.18 (Monday) Comp. (IX & X)

Half-Yearly Exam. (STD. - I to STD. - VIII) FM - 80

Date Day Subject (9.00 - 12.00) Subject (12.30 - 1.30)
29.09.18 (Saturday) Hindi
01.10.18 (Monday) Mathematics
03.10.18 (Wednesday) English
05.10.18 (Friday) Mathematics
06.10.18 (Saturday) Computer & Med
09.10.18 (Tuesday) SST / EVS
13.10.18 (Friday) Science GK & Drawing

Publication of Result of Half-Yearly Exam: 10.11.2018 (Saturday)


2nd Periodic Assessment FM - 40

Date Day Subject
03.12.18 (Monday) English
04.12.18 (Tuesday) Mathematics
05.12.18 (Wednesday) SST
06.12.18 (Thursday) Science (EVS)
07.12.18 (Friday) Odia
08.12.18 (Saturday) Hindi
10.12.18 (Monday) Computer (IX & X)

Annual Exam. FM - 80

Date Day Subject (9.00 - 12.00) Subject (12.30 - 1.30)
16.02.19 (Saturday) Computer MEd
18.02.19 (Monday) GK Drawing
19.02.19 (Tuesday) Odia (or Hindi for IX)
21.02.19 (Thursday) English
23.02.19 (Saturday) Mathematics
25.02.19 (Monday) SST (EVS)
27.02.19 (Wednesday) Science
01.03.19 (Friday) Hindi, Computer (IX)

Yoga Exam. will be conducted on 14.02.2019 (Thursday).

Publication of Result: 16.03.2019 (Saturday)