Faculty List

Sl No. Teachers Name Qualification Experience
1 Mrs.Rita Tripathy M.A.B:Ed 20 years
2 Mrs.Sunanda Padhi M.A.B:Ed 10 years
3 Mrs.Banaja Ray B.Sc (PCM) 10 years
4 Mrs.Anamika Brhma M.A. N.T.T 10 years
5 Mrs.Gitanjali Sahoo B.A. N.T.T 5 years
6 Mrs.Gitanjali Parida B.A. N.T.T 5 years
7 Mrs.Mamata Nayak B.Sc. N.T.T 5 years
8 Mrs.Alka Prusty B.A. N.T.T  5 years 
9 Mrs.Subhramita Mishra  B.A. N.T.T  5 years 
10 Mrs.Indumati Behera  B.A  2 Years 
11 Mr.Binaya Ku. Mohanty  B.Sc. (PCM)  20 years 
12 Mr.Nagesh Kumar Panda  B.A Ratna (Hindi)   20 years 
13 Mr.Surendra Ku. Nayak  M.A   5 years 
14 Mr.Biswajit Nanda  B.Sc. O’ Level  5 years 
Untitled Document

Contact Us

A CBSE School From Hi-Tech Group
The goal of education is not to increase the amount of knowledge but to create the possibilities for a child to invent and discover, to create men who are capable of doing new things.



Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital Campus

            Health Park, Pandra,

            Rasulghar, Bhubaneswar - 751025

0674-2371098, 9439084371, 9437182824



Follow Us

© 2018 Hi-Tech Public School. All rights reserved | Design by Hi-Tech Media Networks Pvt Ltd